Employees

Management

Klaus Eskildsen
Managing Director
eMail: klaus.eskildsen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439670
mobile: +45 21487861
fax: +45 75739344
Harald Sand Kjærgaard
Sales & Marketing Director
eMail: hsk@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439671
mobile: +45 24794828
fax: +45 75735596

Production

Palle Jessen
Production Manager
eMail: palle.jessen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439618
mobile: +45 21486469
fax: +45 75735596
Alan Bertin
Project Manager
eMail: alan.bertin@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439614
mobile: +45 22249696
fax: +45 75735596

Purchase & Planning

Birgitte V. Nielsen
Purchaser/sub-manager
eMail: birgitte.v.nielsen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439684
mobile: +45 51182075
fax: +45 75735596
Lars Hougaard
Planning
eMail: lars.hougaard@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439650
mobile: +45 23305597
fax: +45 75735596

Quality & Development

Lone Pedersen
Quality Manager
eMail: lone.pedersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439640
mobile: +45 22100574
fax: +45 75735596
Mona Fomsgaard Hansen
Quality Assistant
eMail: mona.hansen@dancake.dk
phone: + 45 76439643
fax: +45 75735072
Kerstin Wagner
Product Development
eMail: kerstin.wagner@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439644
mobile: +45 23307141
fax: +45 75735072
Michael Sørensen
Testbaker
eMail: michael.soerensen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439645
fax: +45 75735072
Maiken Jespersen
Quality Assistant
eMail: maiken.jespersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439642
fax: +45 75735072
Rita Andersen
Quality Assistant
eMail: rita.andersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439641
fax: +45 75735072
Thor Vang Hagelskjær
Head of R&D
eMail: thor.hagelskjaer@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76 43 96 00
mobile: +45 28 93 47 15
fax: +45 75 73 50 72

Sales & Marketing

Harald Sand Kjærgaard
Sales & Marketing Director
eMail: hsk@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439671
mobile: +45 24794828
fax: +45 75735596
Oliver Buhl
Export Manager Germany
eMail: oliver.buhl@dancake.de
phone: +49 (0) 5258/974499-2
fax: +49 (0) 5258/974499-9
Marc Niemeyer
Export Manager Germany
eMail: marc.niemeyer@dancake.de
phone: +49 (0) 5258/974499-3
fax: +49 (0) 5258/974499-9
Stine Winther
Key Account Manager
eMail: stine.winther@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439673
mobile: +45 40539266
fax: +45 75735596
Karsten Pedersen
Key Account Manager
eMail: karsten.pedersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439676
mobile: +45 24964758
fax: +45 75735596
Karin Lindsted Norlyk
Marketing/Key Account Manager
eMail: karin.norlyk@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439674
mobile: +45 22245292
fax: + 45 75735596
Maria Vendelbo Haldborg
Sales & Marketing Assistant
eMail: maria.vendelbo@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439675
mobile: +45 20754441
fax: +45 75735596
Pia Hansen
Export Assistant
eMail: pia.hansen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439672
mobile: +45 40910611
fax: +45 75735596
Lise Hansen
Sales Assistant
eMail: lise.hansen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439679
fax: +45 75735596

Bookkeeping

Tove Knudsen
Financial Manager
eMail: tove.knudsen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439617
mobile: +45 20754432
fax: +45 75739344
Tanja Norup
Office assistant
eMail: tanja.norup@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439615
fax: +45 76739344

Engineering & Maintenance

Thomas Kael
Maintenance Manager
eMail: thomas.kael@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439681
mobile: + 45 29332075
fax: +45 75735550
Henning Folmer
Technical Manager
mobile: +45 20958494
fax: +45 75735550

Warehouse & Logistics

Jørgen Bach
Warehouse Manager
eMail: joergen.bach@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439620
mobile: +45 20754434
fax: +45 75735596
Emballage
Packaging
eMail: emballagelager@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439626
mobile: +45 76439647
fax: +45 75735596
Råvarer
Raw materials
eMail: raavarelager@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439624
mobile: +45 76439626
fax: +45 75735596

Personnel

Ulla Andersen
Personnel Responsible
eMail: ulla.andersen@dancake.dk
phone: +45 76439612
mobile: +45 29386365
fax: +45 75735596

Dan Cake A/S - Hjortsvangen 15 - DK-7323 Give - CVR nr.: 75206119 - Tel: +45 75731844 - Fax: +45 75735596 - Complaint - Mail: info@dancake.dk